Day 3, Cinch! Fast Forward Detox.

Well, I did it.  I’m 1/2 way home.  Today I woke up and found I lost another 1.2lbs which brings me to a total of 2.8lbs as of this am.

The food, is the same.  Nothing new to report.  Still doing 1/2 and 1/2 yogurt.  Actually I’m doing more like 2oz vanilla and 4oz plain.  It’s not bad at all that way. 

Hardest part is still the afternoon.  I’m starving.  I want something crunchy.  BAD.  I want a cracker or a carrot or something!  And it needs calories!  I’m STARVED!

I plan to stick this out, but I’m dreading the next two days.  Just because I’m now bored.  Maybe the juice detox would have been better as it would have been over in 3 days.  Instead I have to plug away at this for another 2 days.  Oh well, I’ll survive.

Agatha and Chris are doing well.  Hanging in there.  Agatha was down 4lbs as of last night!  Amazing!!!!  Chris is still waiting until Friday for his final weigh in.

I have to tell you all, none of us are obesse.  Not even a little.  Most people yearn to loose a few pounds and that is us.  We just want to lose a few and help push us to keep staying on a weight loss track program.  I say this because if you are obesse, I bet you’ll lose more.  Or if your even on the skinner side, you might lose less.  It probably really depends on your previous diet.

Agatha and I worked out today for 2 hours.  I ran 2miles and walked at an incline of 13.5 for 40mins.  Then we went on to boot camp.  I nearly fell on my face in boot camp.  It really kicked my rear end.  I’m pretty certain it wasn’t because of lack of calories but lack of being “in-shape.”  Sure, I workout a lot, but I haven’t done boot camp with this instructor, ever, and I haven’t done boot camp since the beginning of my pregnancy…so about a year ago.  EEK!  It was hard.  I finished.  But barely.  I was also sweating terribly.  I believe it’s all the water I’m drinking.

Leave a Reply

