Another Thursday Update….

Well I went back to the OB today and nothing has changed since last week.  That is bittersweet.  LOL.  Yes, I’m ready to met him, but at the same time, this is the last time I expect to be pregnant so holding onto him for a little longer, won’t kill me.

I’ve decided, ideally, Wednesday would be the perfect day to deliver.  Why?  Because then T will be with me Wednesday-Friday at hospital, he’ll be off on the weekend, and then take off all week.  And that whole week he is off, he can bring Ashton to school and go about our daily lives.  If it worked out that this coming Wednesday was D-Day, AT would only miss ONE day of school.  Again, ideal.  Still that doesn’t mean it has to be this Wednesday, the 18th…my Mom’s prefered day since it’s also her BIRTHDAY, but Wednesday the following week would also work well for ME.  LOL.

Either way, he’ll come when he wants.  Until then, I’m going to take a nap.

Leave a Reply

