A Day to Remember….

2 years ago tomorrow, I gave birth to 2 gorgeous little boys.  One is in his bed sleeping right now, while the other awaits my arrival in Heaven. 

Today is Quinn’s Day. 

Quinn, Mommy will never forget you.  Never.  And as I sit here carrying you baby brother or sister in my belly, my only regret is that you will not be able to know him or her until heaven.  Know that we love you and we think of you daily.  You are always on my mind, and I will forever wonder what you are up too, upstairs.

We love you.  Always and Forever.

1 Comment

  1. March 12, 2010 at 9:48 am

    We all love Quinn — may he continue to rest in peace.


Leave a Reply

