OMG!!! We have been so busy…

And even right now, is not the time for me to sit down and blog.

It’s been a long month of December.  Work has been keeping me busy along with many wonderful things planned for our family.  Aunt Bunny and Uncle Bill, have finally moved to Florida (4miles down the street), I took Ashton to Disney (just us) and it rained all day, we had the State Football Game for T’s team, and this week we are taking the boys back to Disney for Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas Party, and on Saturday we are going to the North Pole Express.  Gesh, see what I mean?  Busy.

On top of all of this, a very dear friend of mine lost her Father on Saturday.  So I will be there as much as I possibly can in her time of need.  I only wish I could take away the pain.  This was very sudden and not expected what so ever.  May he rest in peace and know that his family loves and misses him dearly.  I love you friend, please, call me for anything!  Anytime.  Anyday!  xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

