Friends Night Out!

Sometimes us “Mom’s” are too busy for even our best of friends. But last night we all made an effort to GO OUT!! For what? A much needed Girls Night Out. At first I was calling it Mom’s Night Out. But we are Mom’s all day, everyday, even while we were out, so tonight we just wanted to be “girls.” I have to say, we all rocked it!
Check it out, Heather and I have been friends since I worked at Target, do you know that I started there 8 years ago next month? Now look at us, both married for 5 years with 2 kids under our belts. Oh, and not to mention how darn good we look πŸ˜‰ Yes, I have to give us props. Hot Mama’s!!!
Then there are my Brinker-Freed girlies. They have been working out all summer long and check ’em out…hot stuff. Can you believe they BOTH have 4 year old twins? Yeah, they do. Their just cool like that.
Kristine, me, and Sherilyn

So thanks girls. To ALL of you! I had a great time. A time, much needed. Let’s all do it again soon. Very soon!

4 Comments

  1. happyherbivore.com said,

    August 15, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    mom need to have fun too!

  2. Dafreeds said,

    August 15, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    Had a great time! So glad you came! πŸ™‚

  3. Sherilyn said,

    August 15, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    We'll do it again…after I recover!:) How is it you can stay out so late and then be up blogging and posting on FB?..oh yeah..you're MUCH younger then me:)LOL!

  4. Tara said,

    August 15, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    LMAO, Sherilyn!!! OMG, you are so not OLD…just older than me πŸ˜‰ And, I'm LUCKY to have a wiser woman in my life!!!


Leave a Reply

