Sun City Center, FL….

YOOOUUU….WHOOOOO…..

Who lives in Sun City Center? For real? My brother lives super close, but I’m almost 100% positive this is not him coming to my website daily. But who ever you are, THANK YOU! Not only do you check MY BLOG, but you go to all my friends blogs. I LOVE HAVING FANS!!!!

You know what it makes me think? That you think my family is amuzing, or fun, or adorable, you pick. I love them ALL.

So Mr. or Mrs. Sun City Center, THANK YOU. I love you! And please, post me a note. It’s simple to sign up, takes NO TIME, and then you’ll be able to leave comments all the time.

Have any of you noticed the LACK of comments I get? Yeah, not many 😦 It’s sad because most of you who read do send me an email or will Facebook me about my page, but you have yet to make an account to post them HERE. Post here!!! PLEASE????

Love to all my readers 😉

3 Comments

  1. Hamilton Boys said,

    August 9, 2009 at 1:37 am

    too funny, I was wondering who was coming from SCC. We love and I love that you take the time to post on my site too;) LOVE the pictures with the boys GG. Awesome!!! We wished our boys' GGs lived closer, you truly are blessed.

  2. Sonya said,

    August 12, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    Ok, I've arrived at the conclusion that I am Lake City, FL. Not Sun City though. Don't know why or how, but it's me sitting on my computer in NC =)

  3. Tara said,

    August 12, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    Now Sonya, that makes ZERO sense. LOL. But what do you know, Sun City showed up right after you did. Funny..that person must smell my blog…hehehe. I wonder who he/she could be. Oh well. At least they are a fan 🙂


Leave a Reply

