Yoooo Whooooo???

Anyone out there? Or is it that none of you know how to leave comments? Well if you don’t know how, let me explain. Under each post it says 0 comments. Or if there are 2 comments it will say 2 comments. Put your mouse over the word comments and you can now click it. Then, write your comments in the box and push submit. You’ll have to create a sign on name if you do not use gmail for your email provider. But it’s simple, I swear. Painless. And it will even keep you signed in. So please, pretty please, with a cherry on top, come out of lurkdom, and post a comment or two. I know who “most” of you are who are reading my blog, so it isn’t like I don’t see that you are checking in, but still, it is so nice to hear that readers like or dislike my posts.

K?

As for the R family…Ethan is now sick. That little blue ball thingy they give you at the hospital to pull out snots, well it’s filling up each and ever time I put it in his nose. Yeah, one year olds don’t care for this tactic, but until he learns how to blow, it looks like this is how Mommy and Daddy will have to take care of business. Both boys took a lovely nap this am after returning home from Ethan’s final photos of his head, but I sure could use one more nap out of them. Wishful thinking, Ashton doesn’t normally take naps, let alone 2 in one day. Oh the joys of parenthood. My throat is killing me.

6 Comments

  1. Gemma said,

    February 25, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    Hope everyone feels better soon!

  2. Hamilton Boys said,

    February 25, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    I love your honesty…I so feel you and the comments. It's like, helloooooooooooooooooooooooo we are doing this for family & friends, the least they can do is say a little "hey" every now & then.Hope you feel better soon! Poor little man, I hate to suction!!!

  3. Tara said,

    February 25, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    THANK YOU, both of you!

  4. Brooke said,

    February 25, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    I hope you all feel better soon! I hate those nasal things!

  5. Monique-aka-Surferwife23 said,

    February 25, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    hope the sickies go away!! They keep trying to reappear around here too.

  6. Stacey said,

    February 26, 2009 at 8:56 am

    Poor Ethan! I’ll reply more in an email, what I have to say is tooooo long! (usually my problem – see, comments are supposed to be short and I tend to run on…)


Leave a Reply

