Ethan’s First Haircut…

The time sure passes fast with the 2nd child. I feel like just yesterday I brought him home, and now, I’m cutting his hair. Just like his big brother, with the clippers.

About a month ago I had to give Ethan a small trim of a haircut. Nothing major, and nothing that I even kept, what was I thinking? Obviously, I lost my brain that day 😦

So today I gave him his first clipper cut. He did GREAT. And wow, I didn’t think he had that much to cut, but boy was I wrong. A bunch came off. At least we are nice and even in the back now. And the best part? Not a tear in the room. Such a trooper. Guess all that watching his brother get a haircut every other week, sure paid off 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Sara said,

    January 16, 2009 at 12:57 am

    OMG. He is UNBEARABLY cute!


Leave a Reply

