Officially: Dr. Aja M. YEAH!!!!

Could I be any more proud of my BESTEST FRIEND in the whole wide world? Nope, not even an ounce, not even if it were my children (well she kinda is my daughter) nor if it were myself. I’m so proud of you Dr. Aja M. You made my day, watching you walk across that stage so tall and proud. You have worked very hard for this day. You deserve big pats on the back and big hugs from all your family and friends.
(yes, this is you Aja…nice and blurry, huh?)



So here is to you, Child Psychologist. Whenever I need help with my kids, you better answer that phone…hehehe!!! I love you, and CONGRATULATIONS!

Ethan is telling Auntie how proud he is of her 🙂
GO BULLS!!!!
(think AT is a future Bull? We’ll see!)
Here is a video of Aja’s big day. Listen carefully and you’ll hear me scream….listen even closer and you’ll hear Ashton screaming loud and proud for his Dr. Auntie Aja.

So Aj, there is one last thing, do you remember when the President asked all “family” members to stand up? Yeah, she listed ALL family members, from Mothers/Fathers, brothers/sisters, aunts/uncles, cousins and pets…but I wasn’t listed. A friend of 19 years, I am your sister. I was standing in my thoughts. I’m so proud of you…ok, I’ll shut up now and go wipe my tears!!! Love you lots!
2 Comments

  1. toni said,

    December 16, 2008 at 2:59 am

    This is from Ryan…..CONGRATULATIONS! You always were a smarty pants….

  2. Tara said,

    December 16, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    Awww, Nana, Pop is looking over Aja and your family, everyday! I’m sure he was beaming with happiness that day. HUGS!!!Toni, words only a Mother could say 🙂 Ryan, always the big brother 🙂


Leave a Reply

