MoM’s Christmas Party 2008!

I’m a member of our local Mom’s Of Multiples club. I joined this group just over a year ago, when I was pregnant with Quinn and Ethan. I have met so many wonderful women in this group, that I now call, friends. Thank you!

Anyways, today was our annual Christmas party. Last year, I just couldn’t bare to bring myself to it. But this year, I was all for it. Dad even joined us. The boys had a great time and I took a few cute photos of them that I wanted to share with any of my blog readers….are there any out there? Please, if you do read my blog, comment to me. I feel like only Brooke reads my blog 😉 BTW, thanks Brookie!!!! (hehehe, I know she hates that!)


3 Comments

  1. Brooke said,

    December 8, 2008 at 1:26 am

    Looks like a great time. I am jealous that your kids can get away w/out wearing socks (and shoes) in December. I need to move to FL!!!Love, Brooke (with a silent “E”)

  2. Sara said,

    December 8, 2008 at 3:54 am

    Hey I read your blog! I’m just a slack commenter. Here’s Ethan, barefoot, OUTSIDE and today I had Zoe in a onesie, jeans, long sleeved shirt, jacket, hat, mittens, and TWO blankets to cut down a tree. Oh, and shoes and socks! LOL I need to come to FL. Seriously.

  3. Tara said,

    December 8, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    hehehe….you guys are funny. It was 78 degrees on Saturday! No need for socks and shoes.


Leave a Reply

