Day and the life, of a 3yo!

I believe I have a 3 year old for a reason. I do. I believe I have ONE 8mth old for a reason. But, approaching the 29th becomes harder and harder at times. But then there are times, where I’m so at peace with how things are. I mean, I know when it’s my turn to go, I’m going to have a newborn, is life any better than that? The smell of a babies breath takes my breath away, especially my own. I just love it.

So Ashton completely consumed my every thought today. I had no time to think about anything else but him. That is not a bad thing, not today. But now he is fast asleep, at just 8pm, and here I sit alone in my thoughts.

Hurry home Daddy…I need a snuggle!!!!

Leave a Reply

